Addendum to the Prospectus of ASN Beleggingsfondsen UCITS N.V.

This document is an addendum to the prospectus of ASN Beleggingsfondsen UCITS N.V. dated 10 March 2021 and will form an integral part of the prospectus.

Where the text of the prospectus conflicts with the text of this Addendum, the text of this Addendum will prevail.

Subject:

I.	Change to Chapter 5: "Structure"	.2
II.	Change to Chapter 5: "Structure"	.3
III.	Change to "Addresses and personal details"	.4
IV.	Change to Annex 3 "Registration document"	. 5

The Hague, 22 June 2021

I. Change to Chapter 5: 'Structure'

Effective date of change: 22 June 2021

Change to Chapter 5, Structure, under "Management board".

Mr R.R.R. Dielbandhoesing has been appointed as statutory director of ASN Beleggingsinstellingen Beheer B.V. with effect from 22 June 2021 and replaces Mr G.J.A.P. Bruijnooge.

The text on page 13 is replaced by the text below:

The management board of ABB consists of the following members: 1. Mr B.J. Blom 2. Mr R.R.R. Dielbandhoesing

II. Change to Chapter 5: 'Structure'

Effective date of change: 29 April 2021

Change to Chapter 5, Structure, under "Supervisory board of ASN Beleggingsfondsen UCITS N.V.".

Following the resolutions of the general meeting of shareholders of ASN Beleggingsfondsen UCITS N.V. on 29 April 2021, the text will be amended as follows:

The new member of the supervisory board has been added to the text and to the retirement schedule. The members of the supervisory board are referred to as supervisors and no longer as co-policymakers. The remuneration that the members of the supervisory board receive will be adjusted. From now on, the chairman will receive \leq 12,540 instead of \leq 6,750 per year and the other members will receive \leq 8,360 instead of \leq 4,500 per year

The text on page's 14 and 15 is replaced by the text below:

ASN Beleggingsfondsen UCITS N.V. has a supervisory board with the following members:

1. Ms A. Gram, chair

2. Mr L. Hennink, vice-chair

- 3. Ms T.E. Lambooy
- 4. Mr W.F.M. Bams
- 5. Mr G.C. Zadeh

	Year of appointment	Retirement or reappointment
Mr L. Hennink	2015 ¹	2023
Ms A. Gram	2017 ¹	2025
Ms T.E. Lambooy	2019 ¹	2023
Mr W.F.M. Bams	2020	2024
Mr G.C. Zadeh	2021	2025

¹ the members of the supervisory board have been appointed as members of the supervisory board of the legal predecessor of ASN Beleggingsfondsen UCITS N.V.

Members of the supervisory board are appointed for a maximum term of four years and are only eligible for reappointment once.

The above-named members of the supervisory board of ASN Beleggingsfondsen UCITS N.V. are supervisors of ASN Beleggingsfondsen UCITS N.V. within the meaning of the FSA.

The members of the supervisory board receive an annual fee for the work they perform. The amount of this fee is set during the general meeting of shareholders. The chair receives \notin 12,540 per annum, with the other members receiving \notin 8,360 per annum. This fee is applicable from the start of the financial year 2021 and includes the expense allowance, but excludes VAT.

III. Change to: 'Addresses and personal details'

Effective date of change: 22 June 2021

Α.

Change of Addresses and personal details under "The management board of ASN Beleggingsinstellingen Beheer B.V.", page 59.

The new member of the board is added. The composition of the management board is shown as follows:

The management board of ASN Beleggingsinstellingen Beheer B.V. 1. Mr B.J. Blom 2. Mr R.R.R. Dielbandhoesing

В.

Change of **Addresses and personal details** under "Supervisory board ASN Beleggingsfondsen UCITS N.V.", page 59.

The new member of the supervisory board is added. The composition of the supervisory board is shown as follows:

Supervisory board ASN Beleggingsfondsen UCITS N.V.

- 1. Mr W.F.M. Bams
- 2. Ms A. Gram
- 3. Mr L. Hennink
- 4. Ms T.E. Lambooy
- 5. Mr G.C. Zadeh

С.

Change of Addresses and personal details under "Fund Administrator", page 60.

The address of the Fund Administrator will be adjusted. The current address is replaced with the information below.

Fund Administrator BNP Paribas Securities Services S.C.A., Amsterdam Branch Herengracht 595 1017 CE Amsterdam

IV. Change to Annex 3: 'Registration document'

Effective date of change: 22 June 2021

Change to Registration document under "2.", page 89.

The new member of the management board is added. The composition of the management board is shown as follows:

The persons who determine the day-to-day policy of the Manager are:

• Mr B.J. Blom; and

• Mr R.R.R. Dielbandhoesing